Hearing transcripts

22 August, 2022

Brisbane—Court 23, Brisbane Magistrates Court, George Street, Brisbane.

Date Transcripts Exhibits
Monday 22 August 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 116KB)  

18 August, 2022

Brisbane—Land Court of Queensland, Brisbane Magistrates Court, Level 8/362 George Street, Brisbane.

Date Transcripts Exhibits Livestream
Thursday 18 August 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 761KB) Download exhibits View the recording of Police Commissioner Katarina Carroll's evidence

Week five

Mount Isa—Mount Isa Court House, 7A Isa Street, Mount Isa.

Date Transcripts Exhibits
Tuesday 9 August 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 701KB) Download exhibits
Monday 8 August 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 577KB) Download exhibits

Week four

Brisbane—Land Court of Queensland, Brisbane Magistrates Court, Level 8/362 George Street, Brisbane.

Date Transcripts Exhibits
Friday 5 August 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 983KB) Download exhibits
Thursday 4 August 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 934KB) Download exhibits
Tuesday 2 August 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 500KB) Download exhibits
Monday 1 August 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 746KB) Download exhibits

Week three

Brisbane—Land Court of Queensland, Brisbane Magistrates Court, Level 8/362 George Street, Brisbane.

Date Transcripts Exhibits
Friday 29 July 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 615KB) Download exhibits
Thursday 28 July 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 465KB) Download exhibits
Wednesday 27 July 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 389KB) Download exhibits
Tuesday 26 July 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 367KB) Download exhibits
Monday 25 July 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 752KB) Download exhibits

Week two

Townsville—Townsville Magistrates Court, 31 Walker St, Townsville.

Date Transcripts Exhibits
Friday 22 July 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 662KB) Download exhibits
Thursday 21 July 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 806KB) Download exhibits

Cairns—Cairns Magistrates Court, 5D Sheridan Street, Cairns.

Date Transcripts Exhibits
Tuesday 19 July 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 898KB) Download exhibits
Monday 18 July 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 1MB) Download exhibits

Week one

Brisbane—Court 17, level 4, Brisbane Magistrates Court, 363 George Street, Brisbane.

Date Transcripts Exhibits
Thursday 14 July 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 646KB) Download exhibits
Wednesday 13 July 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 338KB) Download exhibits
Tuesday 12 July 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 740KB) Download exhibits
Monday 11 July 2022 Download transcript (PDF, 941KB) Download exhibits
Last reviewed
5 September, 2022
Last updated
5 September, 2022